Logo_DanceFirst_White_HighRes cropped IMG_3285sm

Spring Term 2020

 

Monday 6th January - Saturday 28th March

 

Half Term  Monday 17th Feb - Sat 22nd Feb

Summer Term 2020

 

Monday 20th April - Saturday 11th July

 

Half term  Monday 25th May - Saturday 30th May

 

Spring Term 2020 Events

Theatre Trip - Mary Poppins

Thursday 12th March

Prince Edward Theatre, London

7.30pm

 Masters of Dance Performance

Sunday 2nd February

The Hawth, Crawley

FAME Workshop &

Choreographic Competition

Guest Teacher - Nancy Wei George

Sunday 15th March

Mickleham Village Hall

Move It Trip

Saturday 14th March

Excel London

4Dance Uniform Pop Up 

Friday 10th January

Fetcham Village Hall

4.00 - 6.00pm

 

Summer Term 2020 Events

Disneyland, Paris

Monday 17th - Wednesday 19th August

4Dance Uniform Pop Up 

Friday 24th April

Bookham URC

4.00 - 6.30pm

Ballet Exams 

Dates TBC

Modern, Tap & Jazz Exams

Dates TBC

Coppelia Theatre Trip

Friday 3rd January

Royal Opera House

FREE Acro Taster Class

Wednesday 26th February

Mickleham Village Hall

5.00 - 6.15pm