Logo_DanceFirst_White_HighRes cropped

 

Autumn Term 2019 Events

IMG_3285sm

Spring Term 2020

 

Monday 6th January - Saturday 28th March

 

Half Term  Monday 17th Feb - Sat 22nd Feb

Modern, Tap & Jazz Exams

Sunday 8th December

Autumn Term 2019

 

Monday 9th September - Saturday 14th December

 

Half term  Monday 28th Oct - Saturday 2nd Nov

 

Spring Term 2020 Events

Theatre Trip - Mary Poppins

Thursday 12th March

Prince Edward Theatre, London

7.30pm

Ballet Exams 

Tuesday 19th November

 4Dance Uniform Pop Up 

Friday 13th September

Bookham URC

4.00 - 6.30pm

Performance Troupe Rehearsals

Saturday 7th September

Saturday 14th September

Saturday 21st September

Saturday 28th September

Saturday 5th October

Saturday 12th October

Saturday 19th October

Saturday 26th October

 Masters of Dance Event

Sunday 2nd February

The Hawth, Crawley

FAME Workshop & Jazz Technique Class

Guest Teacher - Nancy Wei George

Sunday 15th December

Mickleham Village Hall

Move It Trip

Saturday 14th March

Excel London

4Dance Uniform Pop Up 

Friday 10th January

Bookham URC

4.00 - 6.30pm

 

Summer Term 2020 Events

Disneyland, Paris

Monday 17th - Wednesday 19th August

4Dance Uniform Pop Up 

Friday 24th April

Bookham URC

4.00 - 6.30pm

Ballet Exams 

Dates TBC

Modern, Tap & Jazz Exams

Dates TBC